Mark-DeFrancisco
President
Mark DeFrancisco
Heat Relief
Office: (503) 261-9915
Email: markd@heatrelieftoday.com



R.E. (Dick) Stilwill
ORACCA
Office: 360-606-6618
Email: dick@oracca.org



Erick Falk
Energy Trust Of Oregon
Office: 541.954.8412
Email: eric.falk@clearesult.com


Keith-Barrow
Keith Barrow
NW Natural Gas Company
Office: (503) 226-4211 X2486
Email: keith.barrow@nwnatural.com



John Erickson
Gensco
Office: 503-288-7473
Email: jerickson@gensco.com

Dan-Pfau
Vice President
Dan Pfau
ORACCA
Office: 360-448-8329
Email: dan@oracca.org



Tim Burton
Ben’s Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC
Office: 503-233-1779
Email: tim@bensheating.com



Cory Streeter
Specialty Heating
Office: 503-620-5643
Email: cory@specialtyheating.com


travis-smith
Travis Smith
Sky Heat
Office: 503-235-9083
Email: travis@skyheating.com



Andrew Scheidt
Central Air PDX
Office: 503-656-1908
Email: andrew@centralairpdx.com

Loren-Watts
Loren Watts
Secretary/Treasurer
Watts Heating
Office: 503-786-2858
Email: loren@wattsheating.com


Jeff Schmidt
Jeff Schmidt
Mar-Hy Distributors
Office: 503-353-0100
Email:jschmidt@marhy.com



Jim Klink
Milwaukie Heating & Cooling
Office: 503-721-2486
Email: j.klink@milwaukieheating.com


Larry-Johnson
Larry Johnson
LaPorte & Associates Inc.
Office:: 503-239-4116
Email: ljohnson@laporte-insurance.com


John-Karasaki
John Karasaki
Portland General Electric
Office: 503-464-8024
Email: john.karasaki@pgn.com