Mark-DeFrancisco
President
Mark DeFrancisco
Heat Relief
(503) 261-9915
Email: Markd@heatrelieftoday.com



Erick Falk
Phone: 541.954.8412
Email: Eric.Falk@clearesult.com


Loren-Watts
Loren Watts
Watts Heating & Cooling
503-786-2858
Email: loren@wattsheating.com


Eric Scholibo
Eric Scholibo
Johnstone Supply
Office: 503-849-7221
Email: e.scholibo@johnstonenw.com


Keith-Barrow
Keith Barrow
NW Natural Gas Company
Voice: (503) 226-4211 X2486
Email: Keith.Barrow@nwnatural.com



John Erickson
Gensco
Cell 503-519-8645
Email: jerickson@gensco.com

Dan-Pfau
Vice President
Dan Pfau
ORACCA
360-448-8329
Email: dan@oracca.org



Clyde Burton
Ben’s Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC
Office: 503-233-1779
Email: bensheating@aol.com



Cory Streeter
Specialty Heating
Office: 503-343-4003
Email: cory@specialtyheating.com


travis-smith
Travis Smith
Sky Heat
Cell: 503-730-6743
Office: 503-235-9083
Email: travis@skyheating.com



Randy Preston
Honke Heating & A/C
Office: 503-666-3725
Email: randy@honkeheating.com

Buck-Sheppard
Buck Sheppard
Past President
Phone:(503) 936-9672
Email: bs22352@aol.com


Jeff Schmidt
Jeff Schmidt
Mar-Hy Distributors
Voice: 503-353-0100
Email:jschmidt@marhy.com


Dennis-Klink
Dennis Klink
Milwaukie Heating & Cooling
Voice: 503-557-5562
Email: milwaukieheating@msn.com


Larry-Johnson
Larry Johnson
LaPorte & Associates Inc.
Voice: 503-239-4116
Email: ljohnson@laporte-insurance.com


John-Karasaki
John Karasaki
Portland General Electric
Voice: 503-464-8024
Email: john.karasaki@pgn.com


Kelly-Wilhite
Kelly Wilhite
Able Heating & Cooling
Voice: 503-519-7383
Email: kwilhite@usa.net


 

 

Visit Our Sponsors

AIREFCO-244x112
Federated_Logo_Sponsor-250x105
genesco_logo
goodman-logo-sponsor
Geary_Pacific_logo
johson_air_products-143x112
LaPorte_LOGO_300
lennox-logo
Marhy_logo
NW-Natural-Sponsor-Logo
NWWCC1
platt_logo_sponsor
York-Logo-Install-Confidence
Brazing Certificatio Replacement Request